Clergy - Offices

Rectory/Oficina
PO Box 1390 Edwards, CO 81632 970-926-2821(P) 970-926-5350 (Fax)

 

PARISH & BUSINESS OFFICE
31720 US Hwy. 6 Unit A Edwards, CO 81632 970-926-1070 Parish Office 970-926-1085 Business Office 970-926-1089 (Fax)

 

Religious Education Office/Centro De Educacion Religiosa
215 Capitol St. Eagle, CO 81631 970-328-6494 (Fax)

Parish Staff

St. Clare of Assisi

Pastor
Msgr. Robert J. Kinkel 970-926-2821 stclare@vail.net

 

Vicar/Vicariio
Fr. Jose Chicas 970-328-3003 or 970-569-3093 jchicas@stclareparish.com


Hispanic Ministry/Ministerio Hispano
Gelasio Velasco 970-328-3003 gvelasco@stclareparish.com
Carmen Fragozo 970-328-3003 karmenedith9@hotmail.com

 

Business Manager
Marilyn Brock, 970-926-1085 mbrock@stclareparish.com


Parish Admin. Assistant/Assistente del Adm.
Parish Admin Assistant: Kathy Fagan 970-926-1070 kfagan@stclareparish.com


Director of Liturgical Music Ministry
Carleen Sweet, 970.331.4211 carleensweet@comcast.net

 

Development Director
Gina Demarest, 970-376-3135 gdemarest@stclareparish.com


Msgr. Robert J. Kinkel
 
Gelasio Velasco